Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2019

Pirates rehearsal

Wednesday 16 January@19:30 - 21:30
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Craft Group

Thursday 17 January@14:00 - 16:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3
Find out more »

Pirates rehearsal

Wednesday 23 January@19:30 - 21:30
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Coffee Morning

Friday 25 January@10:30 - 12:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free
Find out more »

Pirates rehearsal

Wednesday 30 January@19:30 - 21:30
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

February 2019

Table Top Sale

Saturday 2 February@10:00 - 13:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

The closing date for delivery of sale items and application for table hire is Wednesday 30 January.

Find out more »

Pirates rehearsal

Wednesday 6 February@19:30 - 21:30
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Craft Group

Thursday 7 February@14:00 - 16:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3
Find out more »

Coffee Morning

Friday 8 February@08:00 - 17:00
Free
Find out more »

Pirates rehearsal

Wednesday 13 February@19:30 - 21:30
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events