Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

Coffee Morning

Friday 8 March@10:30 - 12:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3
Find out more »

Jeff Martin talk ‘Bursledon A Hundred Years Ago’

Tuesday 12 March@19:30 - 21:30
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£8
Find out more »

Pirates rehearsal

Wednesday 13 March@19:30 - 21:30
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Pirates rehearsal

Wednesday 20 March@19:30 - 21:30
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Craft Group

Thursday 21 March@14:00 - 16:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3
Find out more »

Coffee Morning

Friday 22 March@10:30 - 12:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Pirates rehearsal

Wednesday 27 March@19:30 - 21:30
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Fifth Friday Lunch

Friday 29 March@12:30 - 14:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£7.50
Find out more »

Pirates of Penzance stage building

Sunday 31 March@00:00
Bursledon Village Hall, Long Lane
Southampton, SO31 8BZ United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2019

Pirates rehearsal

Wednesday 3 April@19:30 - 21:30
Find out more »
+ Export Events