Loading Events

Past Events › Social Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

Coffee Morning

Friday 8 March@10:30 - 12:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3
Find out more »

Craft Group

Thursday 21 March@14:00 - 16:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3
Find out more »

Coffee Morning

Friday 22 March@10:30 - 12:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Fifth Friday Lunch

Friday 29 March@12:30 - 14:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£7.50
Find out more »

April 2019

Craft Group

Thursday 4 April@14:00 - 16:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3
Find out more »

Coffee Morning

Friday 12 April@10:30 - 12:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Craft Group

Thursday 18 April@14:00 - 16:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3
Find out more »

May 2019

Coffee Morning

Friday 24 May@08:00 - 17:00

The exhibition by Colin Bowler and Stephen Foulkes can be viewed at this event.

Find out more »

Fifth Friday Lunch

Friday 31 May@12:30 - 14:00
£7.50
Find out more »

June 2019

Coffee Morning

Friday 14 June@10:30 - 12:00
Find out more »
+ Export Events