Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

November 2018

Artisan Theatre hire

Thursday 22 November@17:00 - 20:00
Find out more »

Coffee Morning

Friday 23 November@10:30 - 12:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Pirates of Penzance rehearsal

Wednesday 28 November@19:30 - 21:30
Find out more »

Fifth Friday Lunch

Friday 30 November@12:30 - 14:00
£7.50

Come to the GAF Centre for a light homemade lunch with plenty of variety and very good company.  Please book by Wednesday 28 November.

Find out more »

December 2018

Pirates of Penzance rehearsal

Wednesday 5 December@19:30 - 21:30
Find out more »

Craft Group

Thursday 6 December@14:00 - 16:00
The GAF Centre, School Road
Bursledon, SO31 8BX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£3

£3 per session includes light refreshments Due to popularity this craft group will run on both the first and third Thursday of the month. This is a fun and sociable afternoon where you can bring a craft along, whether its card-making, sewing, knitting or something completely different. You will be able to discuss different techniques and materials over a cup of tea or coffee as well as enjoying a general natter. For further information contact Debby Myers on accounts@gaf.org.uk

Find out more »

Coffee Morning

Friday 7 December@10:30 - 12:00
Find out more »

Pirates of Penzance rehearsal

Wednesday 12 December@19:30 - 21:30
Find out more »

January 2019

Pirates of Penzance rehearsal

Wednesday 9 January 2019@19:30 - 21:30
Find out more »

February 2019

Table Top Sale Copy

Saturday 2 February 2019@10:00 - 13:00
Free

The closing date for delivery of sale items and application for table hire is Wednesday 30 January.

Find out more »
+ Export Events